Our Partners


Exclusive Vendors

KOSHER CATERING
RAM Caterers

Fay Gertelman
t: (516) 997-4000
e: Fay@ramcaterers.com

INTERNET SERVICES
GTT

t: (844) 226-0974
e: events@GTT.net

WEDDING CAKES
Ron Ben-Isreal

t: (212) 625-3369
e: office@weddingcakes.com

AUDIO/VISUAL
Innovative Stage Productions

t: (646) 879-8040
e: john@ispronyc.com
e: fran@ispronyc.com
e: gerry@ispronyc.com

LINEN
White Plains Linen

t: (800) 825-4646

TENTING
Stamford Tenting & Event Services

Ian Rangel
t: (203) 324-6222
e: irangel@stamfordtent.com

 

GROOMING SERVICES
SPIFF 54

Danny Starr
t: (917) 475-1660
e: danny@spiff54.com


Preferred Hotels

New York Hilton Midtown
Fayth Sosa
Senior Sales Manager
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
t: (212) 261-5981
e: Fayth.Sosa@Hilton.com

Conrad New York Midtown
Abigail Estevez
Senior Luxury Travel Sales Manager
151 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019
t: (212) 468-8743
e: abigail.estevez@conradhotels.com

The Ritz-Carlton New York, Central Park
Kevin P. Clark
Manager, Group Sales and Events
50 Central Park South
New York, NY 10019
t: (212) 521-6048
e: Kevin.Clarke@ritzcarlton.com

The Blakely New York Hotel
Pamela Marte
Sales and Marketing Coordinator for Theresa Gonzales
136 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019
t: (212) 245-1800 x 2223
e: pmarte@blakelynewyork.com


Parking / Directions

Parking Garage
1345 Garage
101 W 54th Street
New York, NY 10019
t: (212) 245-8708

*Please contact the garage directly to arrange discounted packages, as this is not owned or operated by the Ziegfeld Ballroom